Spring 2020

Payment due date is based on when you register, see Bursar's payment schedule

2019

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Friday, Oct 4

Graduation Application Deadline
for Priority Registration

Tuesday, Oct 22

Enrollment Appointments Viewable on MySJSU

Tuesday, Oct 29

Advance Registration for Continuing Students Begins
(ends Monday, January 20)

Enrollment Limit: 17

Monday, Nov 11

Veteran's Day - Campus Closed

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Monday, Nov 18

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Variable Waitlist Limit applied to Undergraduate Students

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Thurs.- Fri, Nov 28-29

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Wednesday, Dec 25

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Holiday - Campus Closed

Wed-Mon, Dec 25 - Jan 20

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Winter Recess

Tuesday, Dec 31

Enrollment Limit increased to 19 for Graduating Seniors who filed by 10/4/19

2020

 

Wednesday, Jan 1

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线New year's Day - Campus Closed

Thursday, Jan 2

Excess Units Petition available on Forms' page

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Friday, Jan 3

First time repeaters may enroll starting at 9 am

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Friday, Jan 10

Enrollment Limit increased to 19
在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线for Continuing Undergraduate Students in Good Standing

(Graduate Students' Enrollment Limit remained at 16)

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Monday, Jan 20

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Campus Closed

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Advance Registration ends

Tue-Wed, Jan 21-22

Registration Closed

Thurs., Jan 23

First Day of Instruction

Late Registration Begins on MySJSU after 7am

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线(Ends Feb 11)

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Tuesday, Feb 4

Last Day to Drop Classes without a W grade

Wednesday, Feb 5

Late Drop Petition在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线 Required

Tuesday, Feb 11

Last Day to Add Classes via MySJSU

Last Day to Submit Audit [pdf] | Credit/No-Credit [pdf]在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线 Option Request

Last Day to Submit Instructor Drops 

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Wednesday, Feb 12

Late Add Pre-Census Request requirement begins, see Forms' page在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线 for request form

Wednesday, Feb 19

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Enrollment Census Date

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Thursday, Feb 20

Late Add Post Census Request [pdf]在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线 requirement begins

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Mon - Fri, Mar 30 - Apr 3

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Spring Recess - no classes

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Tue, Mar 31

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Cesar Chavez Day - Campus Closed

Thursday, Apr 23

Semester Withdrawal Deadline

(AARS' Withdrawal Request)

Last day to submit Late Enrollment Post Census [pdf] for current semester

Monday, May 11

Last Day of Instruction

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Last day to complete Coursework for "Incomplete Grades"

Tuesday, May 12

Faculty Web Access for Grade Posting Opens at 8 am

Wed-Fri, Mon-Tue,
May 13 - 19

Friday, May 22

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Grades Due from Faculty

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Saturday, May 23

Grades Viewable on MySJSU

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Monday, May 25

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Memorial Day - Campus Closed

Tuesday, Jun 2

Final deadline for Grade Submission (11:59 pm)

(Last day for Instructors to submit incomplete grade changes)

Monday, Jun 8

在线精品国产在线视频/日本一级刺激/琪琪在线线观看视频/青青草国产免费在线Academic Standing & Current Semester Grades Posted on Transcripts